PUBLIC PROTECTION COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2025		
Pat Eldridge, Chair	Corpus Christi Police Department	Nueces
David Towler, Vice-Chair	Concerned Citizen - Attorney	Jim Wells
Kellie Addison	The Purple Door	Nueces (Regional)
Chief Kevin Behr	Beeville Police Department	Bee
Chief John Blair	Kingsville Police Department	Kleberg
Jarod Bleibdrey	Coastal Bend College	Bee
Captain Eddie Cruz	Kenedy County Sheriff's Office	Kenedy
Judge Raquel de los Santos	City of Freer - Municipal Court	Duval
Richard Flores	TEEX-TAMU	Regional
DA Carlos Garcia	79th Judicial District	Brooks & Jim Wells
DA John Hubert	105th Judicial Court	Kleberg & Kenedy
Judge Jim Huff	Retired	Live Oak
John Hornsby	Del Mar College	Nueces
Mayor Tim Jayroe	City of Rockport	Aransas
Mary Alice Longoria	Brooks County Juvenile Probation	Brooks
Commander Danny Lorberau	Kleberg County Attorney's Task Force	Kleberg
Sheriff Bill Mills	Aransas County Sheriff's Office	Aransas
Chief Martin Molina	Ingleside Police Department	San Patricio
Linda Ramos-Perez	Coastal Plains Integrated Health	San Patricio (Regional)
Chief Ruben Ramirez	Falfurrias Fire Department	Brooks
Captain Milton Rivera	Nueces County Sheriff's Office	Nueces
Wanda Saenz	Duval County Juvenile Services	Duval
Lt. Nathaniel Valverde	George West Police Department	Live Oak
TOTAL = 23 MEMBERS		